Casa inteira

Paradise Shores 5/4 bedroom 3/2 bth sleeps 19! Private pool

Galeria de fotos de Paradise Shores 5/4 bedroom 3/2 bth sleeps 19! Private pool

Praia coberta de neve com marcas de pneus e um céu azul e límpido.
Cozinha com armários de madeira, bancadas de granito, eletrodomésticos de aço inoxidável e uma ilha planejada.
Escada com degraus de mármore bege e grades de metal preto.
Zona residencial à beira-mar, com casas, piscina e praia ao fundo.
Uma sala de estar moderna com uma TV de tela plana acima de uma lareira, unidades de entretenimento embutidas e um piso preto brilhante.

Avaliações

9,2 de 10
Maravilhosa

Comodidades populares

  • Vista p/ mar
  • Piscina
  • Cozinha
  • Lava-roupa
  • Secadora
  • Ar-condicionado

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Sobre esta propriedade

Paradise Shores 5/4 bedroom 3/2 bth sleeps 19! Private pool

  • Este aluguer de férias praia lindamente decorados é a localização perfeita na praia. Mobilado com marcas de nome de Bernhardt para Broyhill, esta casa tem a aparência dentro de um lar executivo. Com pouco mais de 2.400 metros quadrados de espaço e 5 quartos e 3 banheiros disponíveis, há muito espaço para grandes grupos. A taxa básica inclui 4 quartos e 2 banheiros (ambos os banheiros estão no andar de cima, 3 quartos para cima e 1 para baixo) e um quarto adicional e banho suite disponível para compra no térreo (no entanto, não será alugado para outros grupos se você não selecionar isto). O ESPAÇO EXTRA NÃO ESTÁ INCLUÍDO NA TAXA BASE. Sua US $ 175 por noite extra no topo da tarifa base. Também uso do aquecedor de piscina acarreta uma taxa de US $ 250 por estadia no topo da taxa de base.

    Balcões de granito por toda parte e magistralmente chuveiros de azulejos em todos os banhos. Lareira central e centro de entretenimento recebe todas as noites. Eletrônicos de alta qualidade para música e entretenimento de TV estão presentes em toda a casa. Todas as áreas do quarto e da família têm suas próprias TVs. Todos os utensílios de cozinha, panelas, frigideiras e utensílios de cozinha fornecidos para seus jantares de família. Lavadora e secadora são fornecidos na lavanderia. Decks espaçosos e uma localização que lhe permite caminhar até a praia em menos de 2 minutos. Acesso direto à areia diretamente em frente da casa. Piscina é aquecida, mas incorrer em uma taxa semanal para usar a unidade de aquecimento (como mencionado acima). PARA NÃO FAMÍLIAS, TODOS OS MEMBROS DO SEU GRUPO DEVEM TER PELO MENOS 25 ANOS DE RESERVA. Além disso, eventos como casamentos, recepções, festas de aniversário ou reuniões semelhantes devem ser aprovados com antecedência e cobrar uma taxa pelo evento. Confira esta casa e minhas outras propriedades de Pensacola Beach em https: // genesis. Férias. Ou no vrbo. com via números da casa # 1222860, # 1025664.

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

esta casa de temporada fica em Toilla Segunda, um bairro de Pensacola Beach. Admire as belezas naturais da região em lugares como Praias de Pensacola Beach e Opal Beach. Espaços como Teatro Saenger e National Museum of Naval Aviation são a melhor opção para os aficionados por cultura. Quer ir a um evento ou assistir a uma partida durante a sua estadia? Consulte a programação de Pensacola Bay Center ou explore a noite em The Sabine Sandbar. Que tal se refrescar um pouco praticando atividades como passeios de jet ski, passeios de caiaque e mergulho autônomo? Confira nosso guia de viagem sobre Pensacola Beach.
Ver mais propriedades para aluguel por temporada - Pensacola Beach
Mapa
Pensacola Beach, FL

Nos arredores

  • Uma praia com areia branca e gramíneas altas que se estendem até o oceano.
    Praias de Pensacola Beach
    2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Uma estrada costeira com cabanas de praia e um estacionamento.
    Opal Beach
    3 min de caminhada - 0.3 km
  • Uma praia com areia branca, ondas do oceano e céu azul claro com nuvens.
    Santa Rosa Sound
    5 min de caminhada - 0.4 km
  • Um cais de madeira que se estende sobre a água, com um céu nublado acima.
    Pensacola Beach Boardwalk
    4 min de carro - 3.1 km
  • Um cais que se estende para o oceano, com ondas batendo nele.
    Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier
    5 min de carro - 3.8 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Estação Pensacola - 25 min de carro
  • Aeroporto Internacional de Pensacola (PNS) - 27 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • Crabs We Got 'em!
    4 min de carro
  • Flounder's Chowder House
    4 min de carro
  • The Dock
    5 min de carro
  • Casino Beach Bar
    5 min de carro
  • Hilton Pensacola Beach
    4 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

Paradise Shores 5/4 bedroom 3/2 bth sleeps 19! Private pool tem piscina?

Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.

Paradise Shores 5/4 bedroom 3/2 bth sleeps 19! Private pool é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em Paradise Shores 5/4 bedroom 3/2 bth sleeps 19! Private pool?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em Paradise Shores 5/4 bedroom 3/2 bth sleeps 19! Private pool?

Horário de início do check-in: 17h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em Paradise Shores 5/4 bedroom 3/2 bth sleeps 19! Private pool?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica Paradise Shores 5/4 bedroom 3/2 bth sleeps 19! Private pool?

Em Toilla Segunda, casa de temporada fica a 5 minutos a pé de Praias de Pensacola Beach e Opal Beach. Santa Rosa Sound e Pensacola Beach Boardwalk também ficam a 5 km.

Avaliações

Avaliações sobre Paradise Shores 5/4 bedroom 3/2 bth sleeps 19! Private pool

9,2

Maravilhosa

8,8

Limpeza

10

Localização

6,0

Condições e instalações da propriedade
Nota 10 - Excelente. 54 de 70 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 70 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 6 de 70 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 2 de 70 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 70 avaliações

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Loved being so close to the beach. Easy walk. Having the private pool was definitely a plus as well
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Host was very responsive and took care of all issues immediately.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
The house was perfect for our stay! Host was very responsive!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
It was the perfect house for our spring break! It sleeps so many people comfortably and was super clean. The host always responded quick and had great communication!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Localização
5/5 Stars – Absolutely Perfect Beach Getaway!We just returned from the most wonderful week at this beach house and honestly didn’t want to leave. From the moment we pulled up, we knew we’d found something special. The house sits in a peaceful, quiet neighborhood tucked away from the tourist crowds, yet it’s only a short 2-minute walk to the beach access — the perfect balance of serenity and convenience.What really made this stay exceptional was the neighborhood. It felt safe, friendly, and wonderfully quiet — minimal traffic and no loud parties. The beach access path is easy and direct, leading straight to a gorgeous stretch of white sand that never felt overcrowded. We walked to the water every single morning and evening; it was pure magic.Dan is a great host. Very responsive and personable. I highly recommend this property.
Hospedou-se por 8 diárias em mai. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

June 2023

Enjoyed the stay
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio
Disappointing Beach Week – We Left EarlyWe rented this house over the Fourth of July so our adult children and their spouses could be together on Pensacola Beach. As longtime locals who have stayed in many beach rentals, we do not expect perfection, but we do expect a clean, comfortable, well-maintained, pest-free home.The location was excellent, and the pool was clean and enjoyable. Unfortunately, the house did not appear thoroughly cleaned and showed significant wear. Several blinds were broken, one TV did not work, the refrigerator had a broken shelf and barely functioning water dispenser, and the front door was difficult to use.The oven initially did not work, the shower rod fell during the first use, the HVAC filters were extremely dirty, and the deadbolt later failed. The owner responded promptly and made repairs, which we appreciated, but guests should not have to spend their vacation reporting basic maintenance problems.The worst issue was the roaches. We saw them inside every day, including one that crawled onto our son-in-law’s arm while we watched a movie. Numerous roaches were also visible on the deck at night. The owner offered pest control, but we declined because we did not want insecticide sprayed while we were staying there.We left two days early because the roaches and overall condition made the stay uncomfortable. When we later shared our disappointment, we did not feel our concerns were acknowledged. We would not stay here again or recommend it.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Perfect place

First time in Pensacola and this house made the trip even that much better. It is a great place.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Pensacola Beach

Our family absolutely loved the Pensacola Beach life! Our host was on spot! He worked with our family, was always responsive in a timely manner & the views were amazing! Loved all of our experiences in the Pensacola area. We will definitely be coming back, Thank You Pensacola!
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jul. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location

Loved being so close to the sand. House has plenty of parking in the driveway. Pool and yard are wonderful for hanging out.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Just what we needed…

This property is perfect for a family beach trip… an easy 2 minute sidewalk walk to the water + convenient location to grocery stores + private pool = great trip. We would definitely come again!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em out. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, localização e precisão do anúncio
We stayed here before with family and returned for the quiet neighborhood, easy walk to the beach, and pool. Location and backyard are still great, but experienced some issues. The home appeared to have been minimally cleaned. Dead bugs through the house, dust buildup on the stove hood, and debris under a sleigh bed that included popcorn, opened bag of pretzels, floss, and other items from previous guest(s). This became concerning when our kids found what we believe were old Tic Tacs while playing and our toddler ate one (thought was medication at first). Appears to be black mold developing near vent in master bathroom. Killed two cockroaches and found a dead one under kitchen sink. Only two rolls of toilet paper were provided for family of 8 for 6 nights, and no hand soap available in bathrooms. Future guests should plan to bring supplies such as toilet paper, hand soap, trash bags, and extra blankets. We discovered loose bricks around the pool area, and I got a splinter from a sharp piece of metal peeling from the exterior back door handle. One morning, two people began walking toward the house. We learned they were servicing the pool, but had received no communication anyone would be accessing the property. On our last day, we went to use the grill and found propane was left on by a previous guest. The location, neighborhood, beach access, pool, and backyard remain the strongest features. However, the cleanliness, lack of basics and service communication were frustrating.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jun. de 2026
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great property

This was a great project close to the beach. The property manager was extremely friendly and helpful.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em ago. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

June Family vacay

Few things didn’t work, I.e., door to front patio wouldn’t open, , dishwasher (leaked) and garbage disposal. Kitchen could use some new cookware, etc. Dan was responsive to our needs, so it wasn’t an issue. Location is great, pool is wonderful. We enjoyed our stay.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great location for the price!!!

We had large group. There was plenty of room. Short walk to beach. The kids loved the pool. Property owner was great!!! Would definitely stay again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Short Beach Trip

The house is in a great location. Very short walk to the beach. It's an older house, but it was fine for us. The swimming pool was clean. Had a couple of minor issues, but the host was very quick to respond and took care of issues. Would stay again.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Property is located in an ideal locations with two beaches within easy walking distance. There is a baby beach as well as the ocean close by.Enjoyed our stay, and Dan was easy to get a hold of for questions and helpful. Each room had a TV so that was a nice update so we could spend away from each other as well. Plan to bring your own beach towels, garbage bags , etc.. No extra linens are available, so if you are someone who gets cold easily, might want to bring along an extra blanket. In the end, the house was clean and in a great location and that is what we care about the most!
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em jun. de 2025
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great place to stay!

The house had everything we needed! The exterior needs some love but the interior was clean. Make sure if you rent the extra downstairs just go ahead and get the whole house. You definitely need the third bathroom and it also gives you access to the pool from the 3rd bathroom. It’s such an easy walk to the beach also!
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em jul. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Pool/Beach Party

The property was well located to beach even though it had no beach view. We enjoyed the pool because we had young family members who tired of the beach. The host was magnificent! He answered every question and solved every problem. No pot holders in the kitchen though.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em mai. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Awesome Beach Home!

First, Dan, the owner was approachable and attentive to our needs. He responded quickly and efficiently to any & all questions. The house was clean, a great size and in an awesome location. Everything he lists in the description is accurate and on the money! The private pool is perfect and the walk to the beach is less than 2 minutes. Quiet neighborhood with friendly neighbors. Myself, three more adults with about ten children were in town from Alabama for a basketball tournament & it slept everyone comfortably as described. Whether leisure or business, if ever in Pensacola again, this will be my first choice!
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mai. de 2019
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Big House Close to Beach

House was good size to fit our group of 10 (5 couples) - we purchased the extra bed/bath downstairs so that each couple could have their own space. Note that the bunk bed “room” doesn’t have its own door, it is more of a communal area downstairs - there is a way to close off the downstairs as a whole but not that room itself. Pool was perfect and very close walk to the beach. Very light on the “extras” - could use extra bath towels (we were at 1 per person) and blankets. Bring your own beach towels, chairs and toys and pack your own shampoo/conditioner.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Overall very pleasant

Overall the house was wonderful. Close walk to the beach, and far enough away from the "touristy stuff". House was clean, was advertised as a 3 bath, we only had access to 2 as 1 was locked. to a Group of 7, the extra bathroom would have been great. There were zero lighting in the back yard and pool area. Which made night swimming with young kids difficult. Then minor inconveniences of televisions not working via the Satellite at the home, once the day was done and you wanted to watch tv. Only 1 Tv worked.
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

2/10 - Terrível

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza e precisão do anúncio

Disappointing

Very dirty. Horrible odor. Dirty pillows in washer. Unwashed. Trash cans overflowing under house. Trash on lawn. Advertised a heated pool. Pool heater did not work. It required service. Not enough towels. No additional sheets etc for pullout beds. The entire house had an absolute horrible odor. So much so that the smell came home with me. In my clothes, car, hair, luggage etc. I didn’t contact host as he was at the house the day of our checkin. He saw all the mess etc.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em mar. de 2024
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Localização

Meh. Cheaper for a reason. Less bang for your bucks.

We arrived at this home an hour later than we could to check in and the cleaning ladies were still there and somewhat rude. When we pulled up the one that greeted us said "you're gonna have to wait a few, she's finishing up mopping the floor". That was it. We were excited to finally be in Florida so we didn't think too much about it and took a quick walk to the beach. When we got back, we immediately noticed the green pool water and the algea growing on the side of it. By day 2, it was so green you couldn't see the bottom. Sent a message to the owner. Several hours of delayed response because he was traveling. Fine, understanding. He said he'd have someone out tomorrow. We checked in on a Saturday late afternoon and the pool wasn't cleaned until Tuesday at 10 a.m. where we then could not utilize it for hours because of all the chemicals. The house is dated but not dirty(with the exception of the disgusting pullout couch) , but the lights in the main bathroom were completely burned out for several days. The two bunkbeds in the basement were so wobbly that we wouldnt let kids sleep on the top bunks until they were fixed and the gas grill did not work, ever. Not to mention that several of the outlets didn't work and the pullout couch in the living room was very dirty and springs poking out. The owner did have a handyman come out to fix the lights, beds and grill but it took several days and he never did fix the grill. The description of this house is a bit deceiving and the extra room that you can rent for an extra $225 a day is padlocked in the basement and from what we could tell was definitely not worth the extra money. We had 12 people with us and one-main bathroom for use, without lights for 4 days. These are all minor things but they added up and it was an inconvenience to have to contact the owner over and over about things and to continually ask when would someone be out to fix things. We're on vacation for a reason and paying you several thousand dollars to stay in a place that should at the very least have a clean pool and working lights. No discount was offered and after several conversations back and forth it seemed that as soon as he saw his place was taken care of he could for sure care even less about customer satisfaction. His contract is literally like 14 pages long and goes on and on about how he keeps things neat and working. In our experience there is definitely room for improvement.
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em ago. de 2022
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in e localização
Pontos negativos: Precisão do anúncio

Mixed Bag Vacation

Positives: location - very close to the beach, not crowded; pool - large and clean. The place does need some TLC - if things like just one stained oven mitt available or rusty shower curtains are going to irritate you, then this place is not for you. Our major issue was the pool heater. We could get past everything else. The pool heater was on the fritz. We lost several mornings of pool time, and my husband had to play pool maintenance man each day on his vacation. What makes it worse was that we told Dan before booking that a working heater was of “critical importance.” He assured us the heater was working. He found out two days before our arrival that it was acting up and did not tell us. He had the pool on spa setting when we arrived to try and camouflage this, and it was too hot to swim. He only revealed he knew it was on the fritz on the 8th day of our stay. The heater could heat the pool, but it required work. My husband had to press buttons every 30 minutes to an hour every day. It constantly would shut off after a few minutes, 30 minutes on a good day. He also needed to back-flow the pump every other day. Dan’s offer to refund us the price for heating the pool was grossly insufficient. Other issues (which we just dealt with on our own): 1. Master bed was noisy and uncomfortable. My husband realized the bed supports under the master bed were all misaligned while inspecting for more bugs after we found what looked like a cockroach (Dan said it was a palmetto bug). He realigned them, and the bed was now comfortable. 2. Refrigerator was very loud when it would draw water to make ice. The water filter was clogged, so we had to shake out debris a few times a day. 3. Both bathrooms had mildew smell, mold on shower curtains and loud ceiling fans. 4. Deck only had one plastic beach chair and 2 picnic tables. 5. Dishwasher was not mounted under the countertop. Be careful because the dinner plates are heavy and have to go on the bottom rack. If you’re not ready for it, the bottom rack can slide to the floor and on your foot. 6. Both front entry doors took some force to close. 7. Light in laundry room would flicker continuously after being on for a few minutes. 9. Master TV remote didn't work even after replacing batteries. 10. All lights are burned out by pool. If you open the kitchen and bedroom shades, you can use the light from those rooms. 11. Bedroom pillows were very flat.
Hospedou-se por 12 diárias em fev. de 2021