Casa inteira

#3 Chester @ Birchwood Cottages at Loon Lake. Family Friendly Waterfront

Galeria de fotos de #3 Chester @ Birchwood Cottages at Loon Lake. Family Friendly Waterfront

Varanda coberta com manta e almofada estampadas, deck de madeira e vista para um quintal com carro e casa.
Uma cabana vermelha com cerca branca de piquete, rodeada por neve no chão e nas árvores.
Quarto com cama, mesa de cabeceira, espelho e janela com cortinas.
Uma cozinha compacta com armários de madeira, micro-ondas e cafeteira. Possui um pequeno espaço de jantar com mesa e cadeiras.
Uma cozinha compacta com armários de madeira, um fogão e um espaço de refeições com mesa e cadeiras.

Avaliações

8,6 de 10
Excelente

Comodidades populares

  • Cozinha
  • Aceita animais
  • Wi-Fi grátis
  • Estacionamento disponível
  • Churrasqueira
  • Vista do mar

Adicione as datas e descubra os preços

Sobre esta propriedade

#3 Chester @ Birchwood Cottages at Loon Lake. Family Friendly Waterfront

  • Este é um aluguel semanal (sábado a sábado) durante o verão. Menor comprimento permanece disponível nos ombros e fora da temporada, por exemplo, do Dia do Trabalho até o Memorial Day.

    O Chester é uma casa de 2 quartos (2 camas queen, sofá-cama duplo na varanda) e acomoda 5 pessoas, com 2 banheiros pequenos - 1 fora de cada quarto (com chuveiros com box). Inclui uma pequena cozinha, sala de jantar e sala de estar. A varanda com vista para o lago é a maneira perfeita de relaxar uma tarde!

    Oferecemos muito estacionamento privativo para veículos, barcos e seus trailers, televisão a cabo, wifi, fogueira e churrasqueira a carvão. Temos também uma sala de recreação disponível para todos usarem com mesa de bilhar, pingue-pongue, jogos, filmes, etc! Área de natação com doca flutuante, doca para barcos em águas profundas de 25 pés de comprimento e praia de areia estão disponíveis sem custo adicional entre o Memorial Day e o Dia do Trabalho.

    Desfrute de pesca, natação, canoagem e piqueniques no belo Lago Loon ou em muitos outros lagos Adirondack nas proximidades. Visite as famosas atrações de Lake George, a apenas 25 minutos de carro. Passe algum tempo nos pontos de diversão vizinhos, incluindo Frontier Town, Schroon Lake, Natural Stone Bridge and Caves, Scenic Gore Mountain - passeios de gôndola e Ausable Chasm! Passeios a cavalo e golfe também estão disponíveis nas proximidades!

    Casas e / ou casas adicionais disponíveis na propriedade para a família alargada que deseja seu próprio espaço a um custo adicional.

Propriedades semelhantes

Informações a área

Com excelente localização em Chestertown, esta casa de campo fica na zona rural e na praia. Resort de Esqui Gore Mountain e Beginner Loop são atrações que valem uma visita, assim como as maravilhas naturais em Pharaoh Lake Wilderness e Loon Lake. Revolution Rail Co. e North Creek Depot Museum também valem a visita. Curta a prática de esqui cross-country e a prática de esqui na região ou confira outras atividades ao ar livre como passeios de trenó e patinação no gelo. Confira nosso guia de viagem sobre Chestertown.
Ver mais casas de campo - Chestertown
Mapa
Chestertown, NY

Nos arredores

  • Um lago tranquilo refletindo árvores e montanhas outonais.
    Loon Lake
    2 min de caminhada - 0.2 km
  • Trilha nevada na montanha, com árvores e picos distantes cobertos de neve sob um céu claro.
    Resort de Esqui Gore Mountain
    20 min de carro - 29.8 km
  • Uma vila à beira de um lago, com uma extensa área de água, florestas densas e colinas ondulantes ao fundo.
    Lake George
    27 min de carro - 33.1 km
  • Friends Lake
    9 min de carro - 11.1 km
  • Great Escape
    39 min de carro - 54.9 km

Opções nos arredores

  • Aeroporto Floyd Bennett Memorial (GFL) - 45 min de carro

Restaurantes

  • Stewart's Shops
    8 min de carro
  • Stewart's Shops
    15 min de carro
  • Black Bear Restaurant
    5 min de carro
  • Kelly's Good Eats
    10 min de carro
  • Main Street Ice Cream Parlor
    7 min de carro

Perguntas frequentes

#3 Chester @ Birchwood Cottages at Loon Lake. Family Friendly Waterfront é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?

Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade. Pode haver algumas restrições. Entre em contato com a propriedade para saber mais.

Quanto custa o estacionamento em #3 Chester @ Birchwood Cottages at Loon Lake. Family Friendly Waterfront?

Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.

Qual é o horário de check-in em #3 Chester @ Birchwood Cottages at Loon Lake. Family Friendly Waterfront?

Horário de início do check-in: 16h.

Qual é o horário de check-out em #3 Chester @ Birchwood Cottages at Loon Lake. Family Friendly Waterfront?

Horário de check-out: 10h.

Onde fica #3 Chester @ Birchwood Cottages at Loon Lake. Family Friendly Waterfront?

Na praia em Chestertown, esta casa de campo fica a poucos passos de Loon Lake e a 4,9 km de Loon Lake Beach. Hudson River e Schroon Lake também ficam a 10 km.

Avaliações

Avaliações sobre #3 Chester @ Birchwood Cottages at Loon Lake. Family Friendly Waterfront

8,6

Excelente

8,4

Limpeza

9,8

Localização
Nota 10 - Excelente. 4 de 7 avaliações
Nota 8 - Boa. 1 de 7 avaliações
Nota 6 - Ok. 2 de 7 avaliações
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 0 de 7 avaliações
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 7 avaliações

Avaliações

Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Great

Was great! We can’t wait to stay again! Affordable price and we could bring our dogs, thank you! Really enjoyed the beach too!
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

ADK MDW

This property was just what we needed, close to my family that lives in Riparius. Everything you need for the night or a week, and in a beautiful location :) Would definitely bring my family back
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em mai. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

10/10 - Excelente

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

Our family enjoyed ourselves thank you.

Love the lake!!
Avaliação verificada

8/10 - Boa

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio

Unique & cute

Had trouble unlocking door because I was not familiar with key fob. Easy after that. Beds were very comfortable, even the sleeper sofa was. The coffee pot didn't work, but I didn't bother to notify Patrick as I was the only person that wanted hot coffee. Nice tight screened in porch, no bugs. Will be visiting that area again.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2023
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação e localização

Things you should know

For people who are ok with disconnecting and bringing everything to the rental, this is perfect for you. Otherwise, you might want to reconsider. Pros: 1) The lake is across the street. Very beautiful. 2) Kitchen is well-stocked with expected appliances and utensils. MIcrowave and oven worked. I didn't use the stove. 3) Property manager responded quickly to messages and referred me to the caretaker for questions. 4) I felt safe. 5) All lights and hot water worked. Cons: 1) Property is very dark at night. There are no outside lights near the cottage so I used a flashlight to find it. 2) To me, if a property has such a strict cancellation policy, I need all details to make a decision prior to booking. When staying here, you have to bring your own sheets, pillowcases, towels, toilet tissue, paper towel, dish soap, hand soap. I HATE that you don't know what until after you book. I booked within the 30 days so I couldn't cancel if I wanted to. 3) The wi-fi is pretty much nonexistent. So much so that it shouldn't be labeled as a feature. They should market it as off the grid. Phone signal can be spotty but I had great service in the bedroom closest to the kitchen area. I have T-Mobile but when roaming, AT&T would pop up. So I think if you have AT&T, even better. 4) The property could be better maintained. All the flags hanging outside were pitiful in appearance and part of a window frame was peeling off in the kitchen. 5) The TV didn't work. Said no signal. I didn't care that much but you might. 6) No central temperature control. They provided 2 radiators for heat. So when we checked in, the cottage was freezing! 7) They have you take the trash to the local dump after your stay. Stay was ok but not a good fit for me and my family. I want to be informed of things that make a stay unique, like bringing your own sheets. If you're used to these things, however, you'll have a great stay.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2020
Avaliação verificada

6/10 - Razoável

Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização

Better off paying a little extra somewhere else

A bit run down and could just some renovations. We've stayed at many cottages and this one just feels moist and gross. Door handles and floors are gross. Microwave was brand new. Both showers are extremely tight. You basically have to stand in one position while using it. It got pretty cold at night and they only supplied one heater (we had two bedrooms-pretty awkward to keep the bedroom doors open to share the heater). We only had hot water on the first night. The next two nights one 1 of us was lucky to get hot water. The remaining 4 of us had freezing cold showers. The TV didn't work and we had to text/call for the Wifi PW (which barely worked). One of the beds had a huge pee stain on it. They definitely didn't change the sheets. Luckily, we brought our own but that was pretty gross. We were charged a cleaning fee which i feel is a complete rip off because there were notices left stating we had to mop/sweep/vacuum before leaving. Also, we were responsible for dumping our trash at the town dump. It isn't far (10 mins away) but you have to pay and we ended up waiting on line for about 20 mins. Why charge us a cleaning fee if we had to do it ourselves? The most annoying thing was we weren't allowed to use the boats/kayaks. And the rec room was closed. We totally understand it's due to the pandemic but we should've been given a heads up! Why isn't the description updated? We wouldn't have chose this place if we knew. That's just wrong. Lastly, on our third night, we sat on the front deck chatting and had to go inside because someone starting pointing a spot light on us from the mainhouse. So rude.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2020