Beautiful Vacation Home Across from Lake Okeechobee
Mobilado 4 Bed / 2 casa de banho com uma lareira de pedra, localizado do outro lado da rua do belo Lago Okeechobee. Atividades na casa da propriedade incluem: Jacuzzi, vôlei de praia, pingue-pongue, mesa de bilhar, churrasqueira e camping.
A propriedade espaçosa oferece muito espaço para barcos de estacionamento, bem como inúmeros carros. Traga o seu barco ou jet ski para desfrutar do lago nas proximidades Okeechobee.
Faça uma pausa na vida agitada e aproveite um pouco de tranquilidade com sua família. Nossa fazenda é pacífica e espaçosa, com algumas vistas espectaculares. Perfeito para desfrutar de um passeio a cavalo, uma visão do sol, um churrasco e não se esqueça das estrelas cadentes à noite!
Experimente a natureza como você será cercado por cavalos, galinhas e gado na propriedade e vistas paradisíacas. A propriedade se estende por 20 hectares e é cercada por enormes árvores de cedro. Desfrute 100% de gaiolas orgânicas ovos de galinha grátis, 100% de mel orgânico produzido na fazenda
Esse espaço é ideal para abrigar retiros, eventos especiais e celebrar ocasiões alegres, como casamentos, reuniões familiares e aniversários.
Temos diferentes estoques vivos nas premissas pavões, galinhas, vacas, touros, cabras e muito mais. As vacas e cabras que as crianças são bem-vindas para pet e leite podem servir como uma experiência educacional fenomenal. Há pôneis para eles montar e animal de estimação que é divertido e excitante. Esta é uma oportunidade única e especial para comungar com a natureza e experimentar o ar livre.
Há churrasqueiras no local, bem como uma cozinha interior completa para sua conveniência ou se o catering é desejado um pacote pode ser oferecido.
Atividades locais incluem ciclismo, pesca, equitação e caça. Pônei e passeios a cavalo estão disponíveis.
Três milhas ao norte da rampa de descarga do acampamento de pesca / barco mais próxima: 10 minutos da cidade de Okeechobee para todas as suas compras. Variedade de locais de caça, alvos de tiro perto da propriedade Uma unidade curta de quarenta minutos ou mais pode levá-lo para West Palm Beach ou praia de Júpiter
Propriedades semelhantes
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Okeechobee by IHG
Okeechobee
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lake Okeechobee by IHG
Em Okeechobee, esta casa de temporada fica às margens de um lago. Quem quiser descobrir as belezas naturais do lugar vai encontrar o que procura em locais como Lago Okeechobee e Allapattah Flats Wildlife Management Area. Além disso, a região também conta com outras atrações como Okeechobee Livestock Market e Animal Adventures. Se você estiver viajando com crianças, Woodlands Trails Park é uma ótima opção de atividade. Considere também os eventos e partidas em Okeechobee County Sports Complex. Aventure-se dentro d'água com atividades como pesca ou experimente outras como passeios a cavalo e passeios de bicicleta para uma mudança de ares. Confira nosso guia de viagem sobre Okeechobee.
Beautiful Vacation Home Across from Lake Okeechobee é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Sim, animais de estimação são permitidos na propriedade. Pode haver algumas restrições. Entre em contato com a propriedade para saber mais.
Quanto custa o estacionamento em Beautiful Vacation Home Across from Lake Okeechobee?
Estacionamento no local disponível na propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Beautiful Vacation Home Across from Lake Okeechobee?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Beautiful Vacation Home Across from Lake Okeechobee?
Horário de check-out: 11h.
Onde fica Beautiful Vacation Home Across from Lake Okeechobee?
No lago, casa de temporada ideal para famílias fica a 7,1 km de Lago Okeechobee e a 19,9 km de Port Mayaca Locks. Okeechobee Livestock Market e Flagler Park também ficam a 25 km.
Avaliações
Avaliações sobre Beautiful Vacation Home Across from Lake Okeechobee
8,6
Excelente
Todas as avaliações exibidas descrevem experiências reais de hóspedes. Apenas viajantes que reservaram uma estadia pela nossa plataforma podem enviar uma avaliação. Verificamos as avaliações de acordo com as nossas diretrizes e publicamos todas elas, sejam positivas ou negativas.Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
7,2
Limpeza
9,0
Localização
Nota 10 - Excelente. 25 de 38 avaliações
10 - Excelente
25
Nota 8 - Boa. 6 de 38 avaliações
8 - Boa
6
Nota 6 - Ok. 1 de 38 avaliações
6 - Ok
1
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 4 de 38 avaliações
4 - Insatisfatória
4
Nota 2 - Terrível. 2 de 38 avaliações
2 - Terrível
2
Avaliações
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Curtis S.
16 de jan. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
great host very accommodating.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Ximena C.
31 de mar. de 2024
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Fun Farm
The place is lovely, we enjoyed the weekend, especially my grand kid's the teens played pools and the little play, run, pet the animals, when on the ponie, and was a perfect place for eggs hunting.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2024
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Jerold S.
1 de out. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing property if you love animals!
Property owner was extremely attentive and helpful loved all the animals on the property and we got to feed them! Beds were very comfortable. Kitchen could use a few more items such as plates etc. other than that, I would highly recommend this for a vacation spot!
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em set. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Sheri B.
4 de fev. de 2023
Pontos positivos: Check-in e comunicação
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, localização e precisão do anúncio
Country Complex
The hosts of this property were very kind and personable. The outdoor area is beautiful and quaint. The animals are so fun to watch! This house with a good cleaning and some minor repairs would be a nice place to stay. Upon entering the home we noticed broken screens in the sun room, in the living room there was an atrocious amount of dust that has collected on the soffit ledges,the baseboards were very dirty, one arm was off of each of the captains chairs at the dining room table, the drinking water faucet ran very slowly, the filter needs changed and we filled a pot up to boil water from the main faucet for supper and there was a green hue to it. There were also crumbs in the silverware drawer and baseboard molding under kitchen cupboards needs to be replaced. Also some of the patio furniture under the tiki was broke. The photos of this house are deceiving as the property needs to be cleaned up to be an appropriate rental space.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em jan. de 2023
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Tyson F.
23 de jun. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great place would stay agian
Great place would stay again. The ducks name is craig
Hospedou-se por 15 diárias em mai. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Angela W.
18 de abr. de 2022
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family vacation
This place was amazing. The whole family loved it here. Beds were comfortable. Perfect location. Children had plenty of room to play. Will definitely book again. Thank for allowing us to visit you home.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em abr. de 2022
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Eunice M.
28 de nov. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Wonderful
The property is amazing! The house is much bigger than I expected. The fireplace was so cozy. The white duck that follows you around everywhere was very cute. My children enjoyed playing games in the resort style gazebo at night time. We all had a great time there! We even get some eggs for breakfast . I recommend it.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em nov. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Russell C.
1 de ago. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Great stay
House was exactly what we expected . we look forward to returning when the pool is finished .
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Angela F.
12 de jul. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Amazing Vacation
We had a great time, the place was great, the house was huge, beautiful, and so much fun. The house had everything and it was super peaceful. Looking forward to going back.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jul. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Austin R.
27 de mai. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Review
The land on this property is amazing...trampoline and games for the kids! The stove didn't work properly and the hot tub wasn't working but overall nice stay
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Donna H.
26 de abr. de 2021
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e localização
It was peaceful!
It was a big yard, plenty of parking space.The house was big and myv1 year old grandson loved the crawling space. The hammocks were a nice touch!.. We did extra cleaning because our grandson was coming up and didn't want to take any chances.The only thing that was agravating was the jets and heater on the hot tub didn't work and I was really looking forward to that!.. That and the pool table was the selling point of the house for us! And they have exfinity and only get a few channels and they all suck... Roku or smart tvs would have been preferred... but the spa in the master bathroom was excellent!..all in all I would rent it again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em abr. de 2021
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Greg F.
20 de dez. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação e localização
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
Okeechobee Fishing Trip
We have stayed here several times but this trip wasn’t like the others. When we arrived the bedroom floor was in the process of being replaced. We had to wait for them to finish, when they left the kitchen had not been cleaned, the floors and counters were sticky, the table had food under the placemats and bedroom floors were dirty . All furniture was dusty and roaches were seen in the kitchen and bathrooms.I’m not usually upset with a little mess, but in the pandemic, you would think cleanliness would be top priority. This will be our last stay here.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em nov. de 2020
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Judy B.
9 de dez. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Check-in
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
House was not clean.
Not enough towels. Kitchen not well equipped. Roaches in kitchen drawers. Ants in bathroom.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em nov. de 2020
Avaliação verificada
6/10 - Razoável
Steven C.
9 de nov. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Limpeza
October 2020
Property had dead flies all over the house. The water in the house had a strong smell of chlorine. When taking a shower, the chlorine caused eyes to burn badly and caused respiratory irritation. The hot tub was not clean and we were not willing to use it. The property is very nice and has great potential to make for a great vacation rental if cleaned and getting the chlorine in the water to a tolerable level.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Brent C.
16 de fev. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Sweet
Everything was great. Owner took care of us and home was very nice and taken care of
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em jan. de 2020
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
James H.
7 de jan. de 2020
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
comfortable
Very relaxing. Thank you so much and will stay again in the future.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em dez. de 2019
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
pamela m.
2 de out. de 2019
Pontos negativos: Limpeza, comunicação e precisão do anúncio
Filthy
This property was so dirty I will never go back! I spoke with property owner and he just made excuses and did nothing
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em set. de 2019
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
yaidelyn a.
22 de fev. de 2019
Enchanted
Everything we expected, really nice place to get away with family and friends , would definitely be back, and owner always in touch to give a hand, thanks.
Hospedou-se por 5 diárias em dez. de 2018
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Maureen B.
3 de ago. de 2018
Open layout, but no response from owner regarding concerns during stay
Pros: Large home with open layout was great for our large group. Air conditioning kept home at a comfortable temperature. Enjoyed the beautiful peacocks roaming the property and the occasional visit from the dog and cat.
Cons: We called the owner twice and left voicemail messages requesting a return call regarding questions and concerns we had during our stay. He never returned our calls. Floors were filthy upon our late evening arrival and required sweeping and mopping. No cleaning solutions were available for the floor so we purchased some and mopped 4 times during our stay. One of the bunkbeds were completely unsafe and we could not use it. The top bunk was attached to the bottom bunk with protruding screws and wrapped in packing tape! The ladder to the top bunk was broken as well. The carpets in the 2 bedrooms were covered with stains. The hot tub would not heat up. The jets ran, we completed the clean cycle - but no heat regardless of the setting. The pool table was missing the eight ball and the sticks were minimal and poor quality. The driveway entering the property had a big drop off. When exiting the property, a car would bottom out unless you drove far to the right as you exit. Our rented pickup truck, however, managed fine. No instructions were left as to what to do with linens or the garbage during our stay. Again, left messages for owner but never received any response.
In all, the house has a lot of potential. There is another home on this property fairly close to the rental.
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mariano R.
17 de jun. de 2018
Absolute blast! Quiet - comfortable - great location.
My buddies and I (6 of us) shared this house over the weekend very comfortably. Everything was clean, setup for an easy weekend and had more then we could use to keep ourselves busy. If you’re looking to kick back and go fishing this house is perfect. Down the street from bait shops, boat rental, bowling, night bars, restaurants, publix, and more. Memories definitely made.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em jun. de 2018
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Mary Lorena B.
23 de mar. de 2018
Very Enjoyable!
We were in for a wedding that was at the Freedom Ranch less than a mile away from the house. It was very comfortable for 8 adults and two children and very convenient for the bridal party to dress and prepare for the festivities. The only negative was two geese who were a little aggressive toward the children. We enjoyed the game room and relaxing on the back porch while visiting with family from nearby Port St. Lucie. Would definitely rent again.
Hospedou-se por 4 diárias em mar. de 2018
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Cliff R.
13 de mar. de 2018
Very nice house.
The house was very nice and clean. Had a great experience staying here.
Hospedou-se por 2 diárias em mar. de 2018
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Greg F.
11 de mar. de 2018
Watch Out For the Geese
We had a great week at your home, it is perfect for several people to visit Okeechobee and we had no problem with parking boats. The home was clean and very comfortable.
We have two suggestions, the turn onto your drive has a very bad drop that is not good on the boat axle, and the other is to warn guest that the geese WILL ATTACK !!!! No harm done, we all had a good laugh.
Thanks for a great week
Hospedou-se por 6 diárias em fev. de 2018
Avaliação verificada
2/10 - Terrível
Carl V.
20 de fev. de 2018
Take lots of pictures for proof for state of house when you check in.
I am one of a group of men who rented this house on Feb. 3 through Feb. 10, 2018. This same group has rented houses or cabins dozens of times for fishing trips. This was by far our worst experience with our lease. Upon arrival there was at least a dozen piles of peacock excrement on the paver walkway leading to house to unload. All week we had to scare these same pets off of the roofs of our trucks and inside our boats. Inside the house was average, at best. A perfect example of the ad pics make them all look really nice. The baseboards were FILTHY. The hot tub advertised had water that was yellow/green and full of particles of who knows what. The house supposedly sleeps 8 but only had 6 bath towels. NO ESPN! The heat pump had exposed wires that came out of top of unit as a cheap way to fix it that was waiting on a failure, fire, or human electrocution. The front screen door had screens busted out and bottom 1x3 plate also busted out. Owner said we broke 2 brand new recliners. Number one, these are FAR from brand new. Two, the damage to one of them appeared to be done by a cat scratching. I was one of the first ones in house and I noticed the damage to both when we first arrived. Also said we ruined bed sheets and towels. From the pictures he sent us telling why our deposit was kept these stains were under the sheets. I can attest this was not seen, ever during our stay with the sheets on.
I was part of a party that rented this listing, looking forward to the trip based upon the previous reviews and photos. The listing is a nice place with lots of room for parking and ample room inside for 6-7 people. Problem is it is advertised as sleeping for at least 8. If you don't mind bringing a air mattress or sleeping on the couch or doubling up with someone you could get 10 in there. Not Recommend. There were only 6 towels for 2 baths and 8 people. Nowhere near enough hand towels or wash cloths. Kitchen was grossly understocked as far as cooking pans, bowls and utensils. That being said my biggest issue was with the denial of or deposit being returned. The pictures sent as proof of damages were a joke. Pictures of towels that looked like someone doing oil changes all day had used before they showered. One towel hung over a chair that looked .............
Hospedou-se por 7 diárias em fev. de 2018
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Michael S.
19 de jan. de 2018
Great Experience
We had a great time staying in the house. It was very clean and tidy. There were many activities to do in the house. Overall great time!