Vineyard Haven Luxury Retreat with Pool, Football & Central Location
Welcome to your Martha’s Vineyard escape — a beautifully updated home designed for relaxation, connection, and summer fun. With a private pool, spacious terrace, and lush garden, this property offers everything you need to unwind in style.
Inside, the home has been freshly redecorated with comfort and family gatherings in mind. Enjoy a friendly foosball match, share meals around the large dining table, or lounge by the pool as the sun sets. This is a large home with 4 floors of living. There are 2 primary suites with King beds, one on the 2nd floor and one on the third floor, with it's own little deck. Also on the 2nd floor are 2 more bedrooms (2 full beds and 2 twin beds) and a shared bath. The lower level features a bedroom with 2 bunk beds, a full bathroom, a rec room with Foosball and plenty of seating.
Location: Nestled along the northern edge of Manuel F. Correllus State Forest, this peaceful setting keeps you close to it all. You're just minutes from the heart of Vineyard Haven (4 mi), Oak Bluffs (4 mi), and Edgartown (5 mi)—each offering charming shops, waterfront dining, and local beaches. Spend your days exploring nearby favorites like Joseph Sylvia State Beach, Inkwell Beach, Oak Bluffs Town Beach, and Lake Tashmoo Town Beach—all within six miles.
What You’ll Love:
Private outdoor pool (open Memorial Day–Labor Day, weather permitting) The pool includes a separate spa area with gentle jets and seating. Please note that this is not a hot tub.
Spacious terrace and garden for outdoor dining and relaxing Outdoor shower Foosball table Full kitchen with dishwasher Free WiFi Driveway parking for up to six cars This home is all about easy summer living — swim, explore, eat, repeat.
This home has security cameras. Security camera details: camera is facing the door entry, And also the side entry door
esta casa de temporada fica em Oak Bluffs. Muito procuradas pelos visitantes, Martha's Vineyard Preservation Trust Historic Buildings e Tisbury Town Hall & Katharine Cornell Memorial Theater são duas atrações bastante populares na área, assim como Circuit Avenue e Main Street, onde é possível encontrar boas opções de presentes e lembrancinhas. Featherstone Center for the Arts e Island Cove Adventures também valem a visita. Confira nosso guia de viagem sobre Oak Bluffs.
Aeroporto Martha's Vineyard (MVY) - 11 min de carro
Restaurantes
The Black Dog - Bakery Cafe
10 min de carro
Cumberland Farms
10 min de carro
Portuguese-American Club
12 min de carro
Nomans
15 min de carro
Rocco's Pizzeria
10 min de carro
Perguntas frequentes
Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool tem piscina?
Sim, esta propriedade tem uma piscina.
Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool é ideal para quem viaja com animais de estimação?
Não, animais de estimação não são permitidos nesta propriedade.
Qual é o horário de check-in em Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool?
Horário de início do check-in: 16h.
Qual é o horário de check-out em Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool?
Horário de check-out: 10h.
Onde fica Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool?
Em Oak Bluffs, casa de temporada fica a 3 km de Gus Ben David's World of Reptiles and Birds Park, Manuel F. Correlus State Forest e Featherstone Center for the Arts. Martha's Vineyard Preservation Trust Historic Buildings e Farm Neck Golf Club também ficam a 5 km.
Avaliações
Avaliações sobre Martha’s Vineyard Getaway | Private Pool
7,6
Boa
Todas as avaliações exibidas descrevem experiências reais de hóspedes. Apenas viajantes que reservaram uma estadia pela nossa plataforma podem enviar uma avaliação. Verificamos as avaliações de acordo com as nossas diretrizes e publicamos todas elas, sejam positivas ou negativas.Mais informaçõesAbre em uma nova janela
8,6
Limpeza
6,6
Localização
Nota 10 - Excelente. 1 de 4 avaliações
10 - Excelente
1
Nota 8 - Boa. 2 de 4 avaliações
8 - Boa
2
Nota 6 - Ok. 0 de 4 avaliações
6 - Ok
0
Nota 4 - Insatisfatória. 1 de 4 avaliações
4 - Insatisfatória
1
Nota 2 - Terrível. 0 de 4 avaliações
2 - Terrível
0
Avaliações
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Kirsten H.
7 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Family, friendly great way to get a group together
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em set. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
8/10 - Boa
Angela M.
27 de jul. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
Was a great place with plenty of room for our group of 10 adults! The location is about a 10 minute drive from Oak Bluffs, Edgartown, and Vineyard Haven which made it easy to visit multiple places if you have a car.There was some landscaping and pool maintenance during our stay, but was quick and minimally disruptive.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
10/10 - Excelente
Margaret A.
1 de ago. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in, comunicação, localização e precisão do anúncio
I was nervous to book an expensive house without any reviews on vrbo but it was great - hosts were responsive and the house was as advertised, plenty of room/bathrooms for 10 people. Outdoor space and pool were great and used a lot. Only issue/concern were a ton of tiny ants near the sink that were there basically all weekend.
Hospedou-se por 3 diárias em jul. de 2026
Avaliação verificada
4/10 - Insatisfatório
Julie T.
7 de set. de 2026
Pontos positivos: Limpeza, check-in e precisão do anúncio
Pontos negativos: Comunicação e localização
Arrived to ant infestation. Messaged the host that first night, never heard back. Ant traps were all over kitchen counter and floors, which were just as unappealing as the ants themselves. Every bed was uncomfortable. From mattresses to more importantly the cheap bedding and the terrible flat deflated old pillows. The basement has horrible odor. Humidifier was not running. No one would stay down there. The showers are like dorm showers.We were not able to get into our tv streaming. Someone locked their accounts and we were not able to watch, not were we able to change to our own accounts. We paid a high end price for in these important categories, were marginal at best. No response from host the entire stay after messaging night one. This home should not be priced for high end. I would appreciate a partial refund if for no other reason, but not using the kitchen because of the ant infestation. This is unacceptable for the price we paid.